Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tomas Cepas

Tomas Cepas

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Cepas
"Been using this State farm office since i moved to Florida, amazing customer service, highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren A

Lauren A

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren A
"Natalie is incredibly helpful and responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kemp

Kevin Kemp

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kemp
"Great team and friendly service."
Profile photo of Larry Schnurbusch

Larry Schnurbusch

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Schnurbusch
"Great office. Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Helped me get in state coverage since jm and out of state resident. I recommend this agent and office."
Profile photo of Alexis Tarter

Alexis Tarter

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Tarter
"My fiancé and I have all of our insurance through State Farm! Natalie Mathews + team are extremely helpful and really listen to our requests. They always find the best solutions for us and are there to answer any questions. Allyson is who we work with the most - and on top of being so sweet and friendly, she's also very knowledgable. I highly reccomend going through Natalie Mathews for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rocco Gianino

Rocco Gianino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Gianino
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Taras MetaLite Roofing

Taras MetaLite Roofing

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taras MetaLite Roofing
"Wonderful service I would recommend this insurance company. Hannah is professional, quick in resposes and easy to work with, did amazing job. Thank you for your great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Anderson
"This office is always professional, courteous, and has outstanding followup. I have been working with them for many years and have had consistently positive experiences."
Profile photo of Andrew Herold

Andrew Herold

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Herold
"Natalie and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, they have been fantastic people to work with on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rick Von Brook

Rick Von Brook

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Von Brook
"I have been using this State Farm Agency for a number of years and have always found them to be very pleasant to deal with and helpful with my needs."
Profile photo of Christian Barber

Christian Barber

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Barber
"Wonderful service I would recommend this insurance company hands down ask for Josh or Natalie they do a tremendous job thank you for your hard work and your great customer service"
Profile photo of Shane Rachedi

Shane Rachedi

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Rachedi
"Always, quick & outstanding service from Natalie & her office, thanks for doing a great job. Shane"
Profile photo of JOHN DALTON

JOHN DALTON

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN DALTON
"they are knowledgeable easy to do business with and very well informed, best agent in lee county."
Profile photo of JeanPierreLouis1

JeanPierreLouis1

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JeanPierreLouis1
"Great customer service from very professional staff. Generally, people love great service, so keep it up."
Profile photo of Karen and Brian Benson

Karen and Brian Benson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen and Brian Benson
"Great service , follow up , and rates from Joshua and Natalie on our car insurance"
Profile photo of Betsy

Betsy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy
"Excellent customer service and they answered all my questions about home and auto insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Ryan

John Ryan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ryan
"Fast and accommodating"
Profile photo of David Christopherson

David Christopherson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Christopherson
"Each time I call or stop in someone is there to help me. They are always pleasant. the service is great"
Profile photo of Glenn Delong

Glenn Delong

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Delong
"Great service, thanks Dania for taking care of my auto insurance problem today. Will continue to do business with this agent, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad Seifers

Brad Seifers

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Seifers
"Friendly helpful staff."
Profile photo of lovinsomething25

lovinsomething25

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lovinsomething25
"I've had Natalie Mathews at State Farm for many years now, and have actually been very pleased with their service for me. My rates stay low or go down every six months, (granted I have had no issues) but in Florida it is a help. I'm someone who used USAA for many years prior and when their rates went up, they apologized to me about it, but said the state of Florida caused their rates to go up at that time. I've had State Farm ever since, and have been pleased with their service since the time I got them. I have no idea on how their other insurance is, but I can honestly state I am happy with their driving insurance, and highly recommend them for your drivers insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whip

Whip

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whip
"Nadia is the best agent I’ve ever come across, she’s so attentive and understanding and always helps us out ! Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Jon Kadane

Jon Kadane

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kadane
"All staff members at the Natalie Mathews agency of State Farm have been helpful, kind, efficient, and thorough. In this specific interaction, Dania and Nadia both assisted me wonderfully in establishing coverage for a newly-purchased vehicle. They're friendly and they made it very simple!"
Profile photo of kathy palmer

kathy palmer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kathy palmer
"Our experience with this State Farm has been a very professional but yet down to earth on explaining whatever insurance you need. Shout out to Josh for making it a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Alev Gun

Alev Gun

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alev Gun
"Natalie is the best! Always there for you! Never have to worry about your insurance! She offers you the best options possible! Very professional! Thank you Natalie!!! We appreciate everything you do for us!"